Viktoriya, 28 Your, 52 Nataliya, 35 nasser, 49
 
Home
 

SEARCH
I am a
Seeking a
Age
Country
GoDaddy certified
Top-100 Girls!
Top-100 Brides


HACKER SAFE certifiied sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
 

karetino's Profile   testtest

 

 

Karetino, ID: 11842

     

 


Personal Details
 Age: 39
 Country: United States
Height: I'll tell you later
City: Tampa
Weight: I'll tell you later
Education: Graduate degree
Eye color: I'll tell you later
Zodiac Sign: I'll tell you later
Hair color: I'll tell you later
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English (good), Russian, Spanish
Have children: I'll tell you later
Marital Status: I'll tell you later

 
Karetino

View all pictures..    

About myself:

I have had a wonderful family. But God called my wife to return to dust in the past two years. I think it might be a good time for me to start finding my half. As widow living for a while, so I have some valuable experience in cooking, cleaning house, working around inside and outside of the house. For me, outside of time responsible for my daily job, most time I spend for the family. Life is never nice and easy as the comic tales. So I always train my self and educate my career with creative ideas to striving and surviving in this current difficult society life. Therefore, professional qualifications are important issues need to be improving daily in society today. Because of this advancement, I do not have much time for my current family. However, through it and my family have been passed many difficulties times in the economic crisis has past. I think I had some valuable experience to build a happy family. I also have some high professional skills for work. So, I also hope that I`ll bring you be a good future is waiting. Are you agreeing with me?

SEARCH